Login

Click here for the Rates page

Click here for special Short Break details

Week Starting Price   Week Starting Price
Sat 7 Oct 2017  LET    Sat 26 May 2018  LET 
Sat 14 Oct 2017  LET    Sat 2 June 2018  S/B 
Sat 21 Oct 2017  S/B    Sat 9 June 2018  S/B 
Sat 28 Oct 2017  S/B    Sat 16 June 2018  S/B 
Sat 4 Nov 2017  S/B    Sat 23 June 2018 £730
Sat 11 Nov 2017 £460   Sat 30 June 2018 £730
Sat 18 Nov 2017  LET    Sat 7 July 2018  LET 
Sat 25 Nov 2017  LET    Sat 14 July 2018   LET 
Sat 2 Dec 2017  S/B    Sat 21 July 2018  LET 
Sat 9 Dec 2017 £460   Sat 28 July 2018  LET 
Sat 16 Dec 2017  S/B    Sat 4 Aug 2018 £730
Sat 23 Dec 2017  LET    Sat 11 Aug 2018 £730
Sat 30 Dec 2017  LET    Sat 18 Aug 2018  LET 
Sat 6 Jan 2018  S/B    Sat 25 Aug 2018 £730
Sat 13 Jan 2018 £470   Sat 1 Sep 2018 £630
Sat 20 Jan 2018 £470   Sat 8 Sep 2018 £630
Sat 27 Jan 2018 £470   Sat 15 Sep 2018 £630
Sat 3 Feb 2018 £470   Sat 22 Sep 2018 £630
Sat 10 Feb 2018 £470   Sat 29 Sep 2018  S/B 
Sat 17 Feb 2018  LET    Sat 6 Oct 2018  S/B 
Sat 24 Feb 2018 £470   Sat 13 Oct 2018 £575
Sat 3 Mar 2018 £470   Sat 20 Oct 2018 £575
Sat 10 Mar 2018 £470   Sat 27 Oct 2018 £470
Sat 17 Mar 2018 £470   Sat 3 Nov 2018 £470
Sat 24 Mar 2018  LET    Sat 10 Nov 2018 £470
Sat 31 Mar 2018  LET    Sat 17 Nov 2018 £470
Sat 7 Apr 2018  LET    Sat 24 Nov 2018 £470
Sat 14 Apr 2018 £630   Sat 31 Nov 2018 £470
Sat 21 Apr 2018 £575   Sat 1 Dec 2018 £470
Sat 28 Apr 2018 £575   Sat 8 Dec 2018 £470
Sat 5 May 2018 £575   Sat 15 Dec 2018 £470
Sat 12 May 2018 £575   Sat 22 Dec 2018 £755
Sat 19 May 2018 £575   Sat 29 Dec 2018 £755
  • One well behaved dog accepted at £25 per week
  • Normal changeover day is Saturday
  • S/B indicates short break - see calendar below for days still available
  • N/A indicates not available for let
  • Click here to email your enquiry
 

Availability

 

<< Previous | Next >>
MAY 18
SSMTWTF
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
JUNE 18
SSMTWTF
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
JULY 18
SSMTWTF
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
AUGUST 18
SSMTWTF
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
SEPTEMBER 18
SSMTWTF
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
OCTOBER 18
SSMTWTF
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
1 ~ Available 1 ~ Booked