Login

Click here for the Rates page

Click here for special Short Break details

If we're full for the dates you want - please check out our house at the bottom the drive Lower Whinhill.

Week Starting Price   Week Starting Price
Sat 10 Oct 2020  LET    Sat 24 Apr 2021  LET 
Sat 17 Oct 2020  LET    Sat 1 May 2021  S/B 
Sat 24 Oct 2020  LET    Sat 8 May 2021

 LET 

Sat 31 Oct 2020  LET    Sat 15 May 2021  S/B 
Sat 7 Nov 2020  LET    Sat 22 May 2021  LET 
Sat 14 Nov 2020 S/B    Sat 29 May 2021  LET 
Sat 21 Nov 2020 S/B    Sat 5 Jun 2021  LET 
Sat 28 Nov 2020 S/B    Sat 12 Jun 2021  LET 
Sat 5 Dec 2020 S/B    Sat 19 Jun 2021  LET 
Sat 12 Dec 2020 (8 nights)  LET    Sat 26 Jun 2021  LET 
Sun 20 Dec 2020 N/A   Sat 3 Jul 2021  LET 
Sun 27 Dec 2020 N/A   Sat 10 Jul 2021  LET 
Sun 3 Jan 2021 (6 nights) N/A   Sat 17 Jul 2021  LET 
Sat 9 Jan 2021 N/A   Sat 24 Jul 2021  LET 
Sat 16 Jan 2021

N/A

  Sat 31 Jul 2021  LET 
Sat 23 Jan 2021 N/A   Sat 7 Aug 2021  LET 
Sat 30 Jan 2021 N/A   Sat 14 Aug 2021  LET 
Sat 6 Feb 2021 N/A   Sat 21 Aug 2021  LET 
Sat 13 Feb 2021 N/A   Sat 28 Aug 2021  LET 
Sat 20 Feb 2021 N/A   Sat 4 Sep 2021 £660
Sat 27 Feb 2021 £500   Sat 11 Sep 2021  LET 
Sat 6 Mar 2021 £500   Sat 18 Sep 2021  S/B 
Sat 13 Mar 2021 £500   Sat 25 Sep 2021  S/B 
Sat 20 Mar 2021 £500   Sat 2 Oct 2021  S/B 
Sat 27 Mar 2021  LET    Sat 9 Oct 2021  LET 
Sat 3 Apr 2021  LET    Sat 16 Oct 2021  LET 
Sat 10 Apr 2021  LET    Sat 23 Oct 2021  LET 
Sat 17 Apr 2021  LET    Sat 30 Oct 2021 £605
  • AtHiOne well behaved dog accepted at £25 per week
  • Normal changeover day is Saturday
  • S/B indicates short break - see calendar below for days still available
  • N/A indicates not available for let
  • Click here to email your enquiry
 

Availability

 

Next >>
MARCH 21
SSMTWTF
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
APRIL 21
SSMTWTF
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
MAY 21
SSMTWTF
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
JUNE 21
SSMTWTF
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
JULY 21
SSMTWTF
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
AUGUST 21
SSMTWTF
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
1 ~ Available 1 ~ Booked

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement