Login

Click here for the Rates page

Click here for special Short Break details

If we're full for the dates you want - please check out our house at the bottom the drive Lower Whinhill.

Week Starting Price   Week Starting Price
Sat 13 Jul 2019  LET    Sat 14 Mar 2020 £490
Sat 20 Jul 2019  LET    Sat 21 Mar 2020 £490
Sat 27 July 2019  LET    Sat 28 Mar 2020  LET 
Sat 3 Aug 2019  LET    Sat 4 Apr 2020  LET 
Sat 10 Aug 2019  LET    Sat 11 Apr 2020  LET 
Sat 17 Aug 2019  LET    Sat 18 Apr 2020 £595
Sat 24 Aug 2019  LET    Sat 25 Apr 2020  S/B 
Sat 31 Aug 2019  S/B    Sat 2 May 2020  S/B 
Sat 7 Sep 2019  LET    Sat 9 May 2020 £595
Sat 14 Sep 2019  S/B    Sat 16 May 2020 £595
Sat 21 Sep 2019  S/B    Sat 23 May 2020 £595
Sat 28 Sep 2019  LET    Sat 30 May 2020  LET 
Sat 5 Oct 2019  LET    Sat 6 Jun 2020  £650
Sat 12 Oct 2019  S/B    Sat 13 Jun 2020 LET 
Sat 19 Oct 2019  N/A    Sat 20 Jun 2020 LET 
Sat 26 Oct 2019  LET    Sat 27 Jun 2020  LET 
Sat 2 Nov 2019 N/A   Sat 4 Jul 2020  LET 
Sat 9 Nov 2019  LET    Sat 11 Jul 2020 £750
Sat 16 Nov 2019 £480   Sat 18 Jul 2020 LET 
Sat 23 Nov 2019 £480   Sat 25 Jul 2020  LET 
Sat 30 Nov 2019 £480   Sat 1 Aug 2020 £750
Sat 7 Dec 2019 £480   Sat 8 Aug 2020

LET 

Sat 14 Dec 2019  S/B    Sat 15 Aug 2020  LET 
Sat 21 Dec 2019  LET    Sat 22 Aug 2020 £750
Sat 28 Dec 2019  LET    Sat 29 Aug 2020 £650
Sat 4 Jan 2020 £490   Sat 5 Sep 2020 £650
Sat 11 Jan 2020 £490   Sat 12 Sep 2020 £650
Sat 18 Jan 2020 £490   Sat 19 Sep 2020  LET 
Sat 25 Jan 2020 £490   Sat 26 Sep 2020 £650
Sat 1 Feb 2020 £490   Sat 3 Oct 2020 £595
Sat 8 Feb 2020  LET    Sat 10 Oct 2020 £595
Sat 15 Feb 2020  S/B    Sat 17 Oct 2020 £595
Sat 22 Feb 2020 £490   Sat 24 Oct 2020 LET
Sat 29 Feb 2020 £490   Sat 31 Oct 2020 £490
Sat 7 Mar 2020 £490   Sat 7 Nov 2020 £490
  • One well behaved dog accepted at £25 per week
  • Normal changeover day is Saturday
  • S/B indicates short break - see calendar below for days still available
  • N/A indicates not available for let
  • Click here to email your enquiry
 

Availability

 

<< Previous | Next >>
MAY 20
SSMTWTF
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
JUNE 20
SSMTWTF
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
JULY 20
SSMTWTF
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
AUGUST 20
SSMTWTF
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
SEPTEMBER 20
SSMTWTF
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
OCTOBER 20
SSMTWTF
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
1 ~ Available 1 ~ Booked

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement