Login

We welcomed our first guests on 11 July and are then full until 3 December having opted to build in at least 72 hours quarantine between bookings for the safety of our guests and ourselves.

Click here for the Rates page

Click here for special Short Break details

If we're full for the dates you want - please check out our house at the bottom the drive Lower Whinhill.

Week Starting Price   Week Starting Price
Sat 10 Oct 2020  LET    Sat 24 Apr 2021  LET 
Sat 17 Oct 2020  LET    Sat 1 May 2021  S/B 
Sat 24 Oct 2020  LET    Sat 8 May 2021

 LET 

Sat 31 Oct 2020  LET    Sat 15 May 2021  LET 
Sat 7 Nov 2020  LET    Sat 22 May 2021 £605
Sat 14 Nov 2020 S/B    Sat 29 May 2021  S/B 
Sat 21 Nov 2020 S/B    Sat 5 Jun 2021 £660
Sat 28 Nov 2020 S/B    Sat 12 Jun 2021  LET 
Sat 5 Dec 2020 S/B    Sat 19 Jun 2021  LET 
Sat 12 Dec 2020 (8 nights)  LET    Sat 26 Jun 2021  LET 
Sun 20 Dec 2020 N/A   Sat 3 Jul 2021 £760
Sun 27 Dec 2020  LET    Sat 10 Jul 2021 £760
Sun 3 Jan 2021 (6 nights) £400   Sat 17 Jul 2021  LET 
Sat 9 Jan 2021 £500   Sat 24 Jul 2021  LET 
Sat 16 Jan 2021 £500   Sat 31 Jul 2021  LET 
Sat 23 Jan 2021 £500   Sat 7 Aug 2021  LET 
Sat 30 Jan 2021 £500   Sat 14 Aug 2021  LET 
Sat 6 Feb 2021  LET    Sat 21 Aug 2021  LET 
Sat 13 Feb 2021 £500   Sat 28 Aug 2021  LET 
Sat 20 Feb 2021  LET    Sat 4 Sep 2021 £660
Sat 27 Feb 2021  S/B    Sat 11 Sep 2021 £660
Sat 6 Mar 2021 £500   Sat 18 Sep 2021 £660
Sat 13 Mar 2021 £500   Sat 25 Sep 2021 £660
Sat 20 Mar 2021 £500   Sat 2 Oct 2021 £605
Sat 27 Mar 2021  LET    Sat 9 Oct 2021 £605
Sat 3 Apr 2021  LET    Sat 16 Oct 2021 £605
Sat 10 Apr 2021  LET    Sat 23 Oct 2021  LET 
Sat 17 Apr 2021  LET    Sat 30 Oct 2021 £605
  • HiOne well behaved dog accepted at £25 per week
  • Normal changeover day is Saturday
  • S/B indicates short break - see calendar below for days still available
  • N/A indicates not available for let
  • Click here to email your enquiry
 

Availability

 

Next >>
NOVEMBER 20
SSMTWTF
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
DECEMBER 20
SSMTWTF
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
JANUARY 21
SSMTWTF
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
FEBRUARY 21
SSMTWTF
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728
MARCH 21
SSMTWTF
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
APRIL 21
SSMTWTF
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1 ~ Available 1 ~ Booked

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement